Administration | Rcciit
RCCIIT
RCC Institute of Information Technology
 Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to MAKAUT, W.B.
 An ISO 9001 - 2008 & ISO 14001 - 2004 Certified Institute
A Unit of RCC Institute of Technology an autonomous Society of Department of Higher Education, Govt. of West Bengal
Student Annual Award Distribution Ceremony held on 18th Nov 2022 Click for details ||Placement:@2023 Batch 75.60% selections by 26 companies || 2022 batch campus placement Tavisca (J.P. Morgan group) - 7 students @13LPA , BMC - 8 students @12.5 LPA, 242 students selected by Cognizant
MeitY, Govt. of India sponsored, Industry oriented Certificate Courses in Emerging Areas - Click for details | | Unique Course on Enterprise Computing sponsored by MeitY and supported by IBM

Administration

Sandip Saha Mr. Sandip Saha
Registrar

Email: registrar@rcciit.org.in
 width= Mr. Pradip Kumar Das
Deputy Registrar (O)

Email: pradipkumar.das@rcciit.org.in
Arijit Majumdar Mr. Arijit Majumdar
Assistant System Administrator

Email: systems@rcciit.org.in
Chandrayee Biswas Ms. Chandrayee Biswas
PA to Principal

Email: chandrayee.biswas@rcciit.org.in
Amitabh Chakravorti Mr. Amitabh Chakravorti
Secretary to Chairman

Email: amitabh.chakravorti@rcciit.org.in
Avijit Das Mr. Avijit Das
Senior Assistant

Email: avijit.das@rcciit.org.in
Avijit Das Mr. Utpal Dastider
Junior Assistant

Email: utpal.dastider@rcciit.org.in
Deepmala Shaw
Junior Assistant

Email: deepmala.shaw@rcciit.org.in
Mr. Tanmoy Halder
Junior Assistant

Email: tanmoy.halder@rcciit.org.in
Krishnadas Biswas Mr. Krishnadas Biswas
Store Assistant

Email: krishnadas.biswas@rcciit.org.in
Pintu Kundu Mr. Pintu Kundu
Campus Engineer

Email: pintu.kundu@rcciit.org.in
Mr. Avik Sanyal
Server and Network Support Assistant

Email: avik.sanyal@rcciit.org.in
Mr. Bappa Majumder
Desktop Support Assistant

Email: bappa.majumder@rcciit.org.in